What inspires us…

So today is what I like to refer to as hectic Tuesday. I have Tuesday mornings free and I usually try and cram as much as possible into that time. Today it was full of updating product photos and working on St. Patty’s hair accessories. I’ve got a project in the back of mind (several actually) that have been inspired from those things I see around me. That is where I got the idea for this:

DSC01504

 

and this

DSC01496

 

And this

 

DSC01437

 

So what inspires you?

 

Leave a Reply

