Blog Give away – Ereader slip case

In honor of this, the first day of the lovely month of April. and because it is finally feeling like Spring, and probably also because I was recently the lucky recipient of such a thing I have decided to have my first ever Blog Giveaway!

I am going to give away your choice of either of these Kindle/Ipad/Nook etc ereader sleeves.

Image

option 1

Image

option 2

All you, my awesome readers have to do, is

1. Leave a comment  on which one you would like to have and what you like about it.

2. Like my Facebook page (link below)

https://www.facebook.com/CreationsFromTheTree

I will close this contest on Sunday evening. Please share this with your friends. I would love for someone to have one of these handmade cases.

*Update*

I am one like away from my goal on my Facebook page. Please go like the page and leave a comment below. Make my weekend!

Jessie

13 thoughts on “Blog Give away – Ereader slip case

  1. They’re both stunning! I especially like the first one . . . probably because I’ve been stitching beads onto a special dress lately and I just love that look! Thank you for being such a generous crafter and blogger! 🙂

    Like

  2. Pingback: Who am I? | From the Tree

  3. Pingback: From the Tree Giveaway | Love Longest

  4. Pingback: Weekend Inspiration | From the Tree

Leave a Reply

