Blog giveaway winners and other such Mondayness

Hello all.

I went about picking a winner very scientifically. I wrote down names on slips of paper, crumpled them up, and picked one. Thanks to everyone that participated. I had fun and I hope you all did as well. 

 

On a side note I may be out of touch a little bit this week. I am leaving on a jet plane to Charleston, WV. There is going to be an awesome Association of Southeastern Biologists Meeting this week. Hubby and I are flying out Wednesday morning. I’ve only ever driven around it before today so this will be a new state for me. Wish me luck. 

Have a wonderful week!

Jessie

Leave a Reply

