Crazy crafting extravaganza…

Hello all!

I just found out yesterday that I made it into a juried craft fair on Friday where it may or may not rain and it is outdoors and I don’t yet know my booth assignment.

I’m stressed.

That about sums up the last two days. I am scrambling to get ready and to make extra stock. I have essentially enough to fill a table but I want to finish the stack of things that I have cut out and ready to sew before Friday so that I can bring them with me. The good news is that I got in. The bad news is that I can only sell purses, kindle cases, and my wire trees and not headband or hairbows. I can understand why since they have other seasoned sellers that were selling those items first but it still kind of stresses me a bit since i have a lot more of those things (easier to make and cheaper). It will all come out in the wash…or at least that is what I tell myself. I am going to ask you all for any advice. Pricing is stumping me right now but I guess I will just have to find a price for everything and stick with it and see how it works. Here are some things I have been working on.

Image

Image

And several more things that I didn’t have time to picture.

Hope everyone has a great day!

One thought on “Crazy crafting extravaganza…

Leave a Reply

