Secret Agent Bridesmaid

So I have been planning a super special secret event. A bridal tea in fact. Here are some inspiring photos from my planning sessions thus far. Thank you pinterest.

GAme of thrones 1

game of thrones 2

Menus and other cool ideas

Can you guess the theme?

tree stump caek stands

I’m going to be making a lot of the decor/food/everything else myself. These tree stump stands are awesome.

Got 3

There must be wine!

G o T 4

I love the fruit pizza idea

spoons

This is a neat idea. People wrote advice and words of wisdom on the handles of wooden spoons instead of on cards.

There are several more awesome and inspirational ideas out there.

Any suggestions?

Have a lovely hump day!

23 thoughts on “Secret Agent Bridesmaid

  1. Hello! I’ve been following your weblog for some time now and finally got
    the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Humble Tx!
    Just wanted to say keep up the fantastic job!

    Like

  2. Excellent blog you have here.. It’s hard to find excellent writing like yours these days.
    I honestly appreciate individuals like you!
    Take care!!

    Like

  3. Howdy I am so excited I found your web site, I really found you by accident, while I was searching on Yahoo for something
    else, Anyways I am here now and would just like to say thank you for a
    tremendous post and a all round exciting blog (I also love the theme/design),
    I don’t have time to look over it all at the moment
    but I have bookmarked it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the
    excellent work.

    Like

  4. Greetings! I’ve been ollowing your weblog for a long time now and finally got the courage
    to go ahead and gife you a shout out rom New Caney Texas!

    Justt wanted to tell you keep up the great work!

    Like

  5. My brother suggested I might like this blog. He was totally right.
    This post actually made my day. You can not imagine simply how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

    Like

Comments are closed.