Stretching Pennies – New creations..putting to use those thrifted notions

In my first Stretching Pennies post I showed you all my newly thrifted sewing notions. I have made a few things since that post in preparation for summer craft shows.

DSC02139 - CopyUsing some beautiful vintage buttons

DSC02293 DSC02304

I made fasteners for Kindle cases.

DSC02143

And that vintage bias tape (the middle white)

DSC02267

DSC02268

All of these are now available in my Etsy shop.

Everything but the thread was upcycled or thrifted.

Have a great day!

Jessie

Leave a Reply

