FIshy fishy!!!

It is that time of year again. I got to go fishing for the first time this year over the weekend. I know some people don’t like to fish, especially girls. However, I absolutely love it!

Image

As you might be able to tell from this sweaty, sunburned picture. I love to wish pretty much anywhere, with anyone, but I especially love fishing with my husbands father. He is a fun guy.

Image

This is a very awesome picture in my opinion of that awesome guy. It is kind of artsy.

Being out on the water is magical. Nothing can touch you out there. Not the worries of life, like bills and problems and other such things. It is all about the heat of the day and the feel of the water and the fish in the water. I can’t wait to go again.

Image

Isn’t is pretty?

Image

We also found some turtles.

Image

Go enjoy some water time. I hope to again this weekend!

Jessie

Leave a Reply

