Lots of projects

I’m hoping everyone has had a good weekend. I thought I would share my current projects with you all.

ImageImageImage

I love, love, love these jeans, but I bought them at a sale and they are about 4 inches too long. In the winter I could just stuff the extra length in boots, but then I ripped them..and it is summer So I decided to try a pair of capri pants. I will also have to repair the holes that are starting to form near the top. I got them cut and one leg hemmed before I broke my needle.

Now I am forced to clean up my sewing things in order to find my extra needles.

I also started a little patchwork basket for my sister yesterday.

ImageImageImage

I just have to add the liner and handles…once I find that needle.

 

The other project I actually finished yesterday.

Image

I made this cute little headband to wear to work yesterday.

 

What are ya’ll working on?

 

2 thoughts on “Lots of projects

Leave a Reply

