Life in the moment

I’m back. Or at least I am trying to be. It has been months since my last post. Since then I have become more comfortable working at a daycare, read nothing but fiction, started an awesome calendar directory, made bread dough rise, reworked all my flower beds and not sewed much of anything..I’m ready to be back.

I am mostly a live in the moment kind of girl. I try not to worry about the future or focus on the past. The last couple of months I got sucked into a kind of all work vortex to keep from thinking about anything sad. I suppose it’s time to get past that. In two weeks I will celebrate my two year anniversary, then head out on a rode trip to Texas and then it will be fall and everything will speed up again. I think it is time to start focusing on more.

What have you all been up to?

J

2 thoughts on “Life in the moment

Leave a Reply

