Christmas in July, or Cross stitching in July

Greetings Friends!

With Christmas right around the corner I have started my cross stitch and craft project lists for this grand holiday. I enjoy making things for people and I enjoy last arts, or those that just seem to be hobbling along like cross stitch. In that spirit I decided to share with you all some patterns I found on Pinterest. I will be doing this with different Christmas ideas from now until the big holiday. Let me know what you think.

This is one I am working on right now. It has so far been fun and easy and cute.

snowman

Cute little Snowman

disney christmas

Disney characters

christmastree

Christmas tree

bunny in stocking

jackskellington

This site has a ton of different patterns

Please let me know if you have any cool pattern sites. I always love a free, new pattern.

Happy Cross Stitching,

Jessie

Leave a Reply

