My Christmas organizational secret..

Today is the first Sunday in November, which is also the end of Daylight Savings time. While I absolutely abhor the Spring forward portion of this event, I love to Fall back.  I am one of those rare individuals that actually gets more done, and enjoys the days that are shorter and the nights that are longer. This morning was especially sweet due to that extra hour of sleep and a wonderful cup of coffee.

While I have been strangely blog silent lately I have been rather busy outside of this. Part of my time has been spent on Christmas preparation and organization. I would like to share with you all one of the most helpful tools I have found so far. I used this last year and am using it again this year. My secret to success is this website: http://christmas.organizedhome.com/

They have ready made lists, planners and daily updates. You should check it out. It is absolutely the best thing since sliced bread.

 

Have a lovely day!

 

J

2 thoughts on “My Christmas organizational secret..

Leave a Reply

