Infinity scarves and life

This is today:

Yep

I think there is a such thing as self imposed exile. That was basically the last few years of my life. Ive shed a lot of people, friends, family, acquaintances…. there are very few people in my life now that were in it three years ago. Perhaps that is what we do when we get out of college and figure out what we want in life. I still dont know exactly, but it I may be closer to figuring out.

On a less weird and much happier note I am working on a cool project with my grandmother-in-law Inez. She wants to make infinity scarves for all the ladies in our family. This is a great tutorial

Infinity Scarf Tutorial

I can’t wait. Now I just need to figure out what I want to make to go with them.

Have a lovely Sunday everyone. I think I will.

Leave a Reply

