Scrap Stash Musings: Scrappy Ipod case, and Thin Blue Line Ipod Case

Good evening internet friends!

I have really begun to despise Sunday afternoons so I was very happy to see that I am only three followers away from 100. How exciting is that??? I am inspired to hurry up and finish my scrap map in light of that awesome news.

Now for what I have been working on to tide me over until I am finished with the scrap map:

Ipod cases!

I did a round up of some neat ideas, a few with tutorials, over the weekend, and while helping Steven study for academy I worked on and finished a couple.

KINDLE_CAMERA_1393593357000 KINDLE_CAMERA_1393593391000

This one was for the hubs.

DSC03268 DSC03270

There is a great tutorial here for the quilted one, though I didn’t use it. I kind of did my own thing. I liked it so well that I might make a kindle case or a purse or a coffee cozy in the same manner with all these scraps I still have. What do you all think?

J

One thought on “Scrap Stash Musings: Scrappy Ipod case, and Thin Blue Line Ipod Case

Leave a Reply

