Thrifted Thursday: Felt finds

Good afternoon fellow bloggers,

I went out to the local thrift stores this morning just hoping to pick up a few fabric remnants and maybe a cute new top. I definitely lucked out in all categories. I picked up this awesome, very full, bolt of black felt for $10.00! That is right folks, I said $10.00. This stuff was $4.99 a yard in stores. I can’t believe my luck.

This felt will be the most fun! I can use it to line projects, to make my cute mushroom houses, to line pin cushions, to make felt animals. It is so awesome and exciting. I bet I have enough to make a ton of things.

Here are a few things I have made so far:

DSC03334

and

KINDLE_CAMERA_1393593391000

Do ya’ll have any ideas for my black felt?

J

One thought on “Thrifted Thursday: Felt finds

Leave a Reply

