Holy moly week

It has been a long, terrible, awful, beautiful few weeks. Long is Holy Week, being at work more than at home, being kept awake by sheer caffeine volume. Long is coming home after only being there a tiny little bitty bit. It has been….up and down.

I’ve boiled 15 dozen eggs:

DSC03557

I’ve made some (not as good as I wanted) scones:

DSC03562

And I have experienced the up and down temperatures. Up nad down and up and down and rain and dry and I am ready for it to even out. But here is a little beautiful nature I got a shot of during the less awful weather.

DSC03551

And I have been working on a shorts refashion, which is actually finished now, but the tutorial is in the works.

DSC03552

Next on my list is this awesome crafty project.

seven thirty three - - - a creative blog: Altoids Tin {Craft Round-Up}

What have you all been working on?

Have a lovely day.

J

Leave a Reply

