Blog Giveaway Day 2014

Good Morning!

wpid-il_570xN.597929694_1t2c.jpg

I am giving away a piece of hoop art in your choice of state. This is just one giveaway as a part of Give Away day 2014 which is put on by Sew Mama Sew. The one displayed is Alabama, with a heart over the city I live in. The winner will get to customize this in the state of their choice. This item can also be found in my Etsy shop.

To enter please go and like my Facebook page which can be found here and leave me a comment below telling me where your favorite place to live has been. You can also follow me here on WordPress or on Bloglovin

My favorite place so far has been Florence, but one day, when I am having my midlife crisis I intend to have a hut on the beach and I am sure that will outrank Florence. 

I will choose the winner randomly and the contest will close May 16 at 5pm. Due to the nature of the item I will not be shipping internationally.

  Go here for more giveaways!

39 thoughts on “Blog Giveaway Day 2014

  1. Oh, my favorite by far has been Sunnyvale, California. I’m in Alabama myself now, but it sure was hard to come here from an area with temperate climate, wineries, fantastic asian food and a huge modern quilting community!

    Like

  2. Pingback: May Giveaway Round Up! | The Creative Ginger Tree

  3. I loved living in the boonies of Papua New Guinea. It’s was a great reality check and got me back to me being unplugged from media, phones and everything outside of there.

    Like

  4. Pingback: How does your garden grow? | The Creative Ginger Tree

  5. My favorite place to live is where I am now, Washington state. We’re 1.5 hours from the beach, 1.5 hours from a mountain, waterfalls are nearby, we have all 4 seasons weather wise, I just love it! Thanks for participating! 🙂

    Like

  6. Pingback: Pinterest worthy projects: Custom cup cozy project | The Creative Ginger Tree

Leave a Reply

