Jaded: Character Interview with Bryce

 

wpid-16206913.jpg

The other day I did a review of one of Tijan’s books, Jaded. You can find that here. Tijan has kindly agreed to let me interview Bryce. I’m excited to present that interview to you here. For my interview of Sam, Mason and Logan and my review of Fallen Crest High, one of Tijan’s other awesome books just click the links. 

 

And without further ado, my interview with Bryce!

Hi Bryce, Thanks for taking a few questions from me. I’m really excited to get to know you better. First question:

What is your most prized possession?

 “Sheldon bought me a cross in Europe. I know it’s dumb, but that’s probably my most prized possession now. She doesn’t know that, though. It was one of our last times that everything felt right with us.”

That is really kind of sweet. What is your least favorite thing to do?

He laughs. “My least favorite thing to do is deal with my mom. Have you met her? There’s a reason Sheldon hates her.”

 

She does sort of sound like a handful. How did you know Mena was crazy?

“I just did. I still do. There’s something off with her and it’s not in a good way.”

What is your favorite memory of Sheldon?

He smiles. “Maybe that day she bought me the cross. It’s a cross on a necklace. I didn’t explain that, but yeah, that whole day was great. There’s a lot with her.”

What is you favorite memory of Corrigan?

He laughs. “The day he wanted to go for a joyride. He got naked and stood in front of a cop car to distract them. When they got out, I snuck in and took the car. I picked Corrigan up, because he started running, you know, and then we dumped the car later. I never got in trouble, but they remembered him so he did.”

Wow, that is really quite impressive. What is your favorite movie?

“Rudy’s a good one.”

Waffles or pancakes?

“Pancakes”

Christmas or Thanksgiving?

Normally I’d say Christmas, but I’ll go with Thanksgiving right now.

More food and less emphasis on the family stuff. That’s fine with me right now.”

Well thanks Bryce! I feel like I know you a little better.

 

Check out Tijan’s book, Jaded on Amazon, and the sequel Still Jaded

Also check out my blog contest that runs through May 16.

 

 

Leave a Reply

