May Giveaway Round Up!

I have become so fond of round ups that I have decided to make them a series. I am going to call it Tutorial Tuesday’s.

his week the awesome people at Sew Mama Sew are hosting a ton of giveaways! I am giving away this piece of hoop art which I will customize by state depending upon the winner.

wpid-il_570xN.597929694_1t2c.jpg

You can find more information about my giveaway here!

I have picked some of my favorite of this week’s giveaways to share with you but there are a ton more that you should check out!

1. This cute divided bag is up for grabs from Owls and Co.

2. This is a neat organizer from Daydreams of Quilts.

nhnotes3

3. I love these notecards by Stitch/Craft.

Giveaway - Favorite Sewing Supplies and a Tote - The Silly Pearl

4. This is an absolutely awesome give away of craft supplies from Silly Pearl.

5. Gnomes! I love gnomes. Check this giveaway out from Casa Crafty.

https://i1.wp.com/www.quiltedcupcake.org/wp-content/uploads/2014/05/Garland-Giveaway-Post.jpg

6. These garlands from Quilted Cupcake are adorable!

7. This fabric stash from Our Busy Little Bunch makes me happy just looking at it.

il_570xN.578898823_87i0

8. Aren’t these hoops adorable! These are from Call Her Happy.

I hope you all check out Sew Mama Sew for all the giveaways!

 

2 thoughts on “May Giveaway Round Up!

Leave a Reply

