Awesome new notebook!

I know that everyone has probably heard about the Sew Mama Sew giveaway day awesomeness by now, but I just wanted to share with you all what I won last week.

DSC03904

This super cute journal was given to me by the lovely Britt Kilpatrick from Bright Eyed Birdie.

There are a ton of great items in her shop, like these vintage illustrated journals:

Vintage Illustrated Journals : 1940's Old Maid Reproductions

And this awesome card!

Fire Breathing Shark - Birthday Greeting Card

And these are adorable as well!

Give A Book Instead of A Card: Library Card Baby Shower Insert

Go check her out! I think I am going to use my new notebook to keep up with what I am working on for you lovelies in my own Etsy shop.

Have a great Monday!

Leave a Reply

