Busy, Busy Bee! And Craft Fair Inspiration

That’s me, a busy bee. Yeah. I may be sliding into delirium. Too little sleep and too much to do. Let me summarize for you, VBS is in two weeks, and the summer series starts next week. I spent part of my weekend decorating and finalizing curriculum. Its going to be an exciting summer.

DSC03994

I recruited other decorators

DSC03996

This is my “not enough sleep” face

On top of all that I got these in the mail Saturday!

DSC03993

I’m furiously working away attempting to get ready for my booth in a couple of weeks. In celebration of that I thought I would share with you some of the craft fair inspiration I have been gleaning lately. Just click the pictures to be redirected!

1. This is a neat little check list for getting ready for those summer fairs!

2.T This display seems really easy and you can customize it!

 

3. This is such a creative display!

craft display  #craft fair #display

4. I love these little chalkboard signs

Some girls 2679

5.And the best for last. This lady is brilliant. Go check her out!

I hope you are all having a wonderful Monday!

Leave a Reply

