Country Living Awesomeness!

I am so excited to announce that the clothing company  I have the privilege of working for, Idyll-Wilde, had one of our aprons featured in Country Living’s Made in America section.

10329729_261331284054626_5875824575861104938_o

Coolest thing I’ve seen in a while. I think I may take that magazine everywhere, for at least a month. This apron is hand made, I have cut out the fabric for just such an apron recently. The Gingham is actually not my favorite, but we have some really awesome ones.

aa10.jpg

This is a much better picture.

aa15.jpg

And we have aprons for the wee ones as well.

Leave a Reply

