Craft Fair Booth: Then and Now!

 

 

 

 

 

Way back in May I had a booth at Jack O Lantern Farms, which is the first one I have had in a long time. I was pretty nervous about the whole thing. I borrowed a tent, table cloth, and table and put out all the stuff I had stored up over the years. I made a little money, but all in all it was sort of a long day and I wasn’t entirely satisfied. I decided to change the way everything looked and try something different. Here are the pics from June.

IMG_0183

The whole booth

IMG_0180IMG_0186A few random bits

All in all it was a good experience to get me back into the swing of things. I posted about my June experience here. Go check it out for reference.

After all that coming back in July was a lot of fun and a lot less stressful because I knew what to expect. IMG_0776

Here is the whole thing with my sister sitting behind the table. It was really much better than last month. I liked the colors, I liked the set up.  I liked it all better.

IMG_0787 IMG_0790 IMG_0778

I had a lot of the same items, just displayed differently.

IMG_0795

And I look much happier don’t I?

I did add a couple of new things, which were the paper and fabric banners that you see attached to the tent and table. I am also selling those on Etsy.

IMG_0789 IMG_0788

My other favorite part of the day was my moth friend.

IMG_0796 IMG_0805 IMG_0808 IMG_0779

He hung around all day!

What do you all think? Was July better than June? Do you like the new look?

2 thoughts on “Craft Fair Booth: Then and Now!

Leave a Reply

