What I have been working on

 

 

 

Ive done a lot of finishing projects this week. With the upcoming Labor Fest and my booth at Jack O Lantern farms tomorrow, finished projects are a good thing. Here are a few things I have been working on. I took a plain, unfinished, wooden tree and made this turquoise, lightly distressed, mushroom embellished mug rack.

IMG_0975 IMG_0974 

I was rather inspired to make this tea cup piece. The embroidery says”Live in the Moment” which seems to be my new philosophy.

IMG_0992 IMG_0980 IMG_0976

I also finally finished my mushroom piece.

IMG_0982 IMG_0983 IMG_0994 

And I got a custom order for a piece of State Hoop art

IMG_0966

I also finished a wreath! This week was extremely productive. 😉 

IMG_0957

What are you working on?

 

 

2 thoughts on “What I have been working on

Leave a Reply

