30 Day Blog Challenge!

Good morning! I’ve decided to do the 30 day blog challenge. I’ve had a hard time staying focused and I really want to write more so I thought this would be a good way to accomplish some of that. I am going to do it a little differently though. Instead of writing about one of these things every day I am going to use these prompts in order on the days that I have not picked a different topic or I will incorporate them into what I wanted to blog about on any given day. I think it shall be fun. Some of the prompts are silly, all are fun though. I think when I am finished I shall make my own 30 day challenge!

Coffee

  1. A photo of yourself and a description of how your day was.
  2. A photo of something you ate today.
  3. Your favorite store.
  4. Your favorite photograph of your best friend.
  5. A photo of yourself two years ago.
  6. A photo of an animal you’d love to keep as a pet.
  7. Your dream wedding.
  8. A song and photo to match your mood.
  9. A photo of the item you last purchased.
  10. A photo of your favorite place to eat.
  11. What’s in your makeup bag?
  12. A photograph of the town you live in.
  13. Your favorite musician and why?
  14. A TV show you’re currently addicted to.
  15. Something you don’t leave your house without.
  16. A photo of you and your family.
  17. Your celebrity crush.
  18. Something you crave a lot.
  19. Another picture of yourself.
  20. The meaning behind your blog name.
  21. A photo of something that makes you happy.
  22. Bullet your whole day.
  23. 20 facts about you.
  24. What’s in your purse?
  25. Something that you miss.
  26. Think back to how you were five years ago. How have you changed since then?
  27. Put your iPod on shuffle and list the first 10 songs.
  28. Your favorite movie.
  29. Something you could never get tired of doing.
  30. A photograph of yourself today + three good things that have happened in the past 30 days.

 

Leave a Reply

