What I have been crafting!

I have had an unusual stroke of luck these past few weeks. I have gotten several orders from Etsy which rarely ever happens to me. One order was for a Baby Mobile which I stupidly did not take a picture of when completed. To go along with that mobile were several pieces of embroidery on burlap.

IMG_1489 IMG_1488 pig

From all that I made a rather neat tutorial:

blog title image

Another thing I got a custom order for was my yellow paper cup sleeves which make a perfect gift for teachers and indeed that is where they are headed to.

I also got started on several bibs for baby Carl last week.

And his first Quiet book page

10294395_10100285141073635_202772303637346819_n

With all the money I made from those order I reinvested in some crafting supplies so my next makers post will be pretty awesome!

What have you all been making?

Leave a Reply

