Thrifty Thursday: Fabric score!

Today’s thrifty Thursday post I want to highlight my neato burrito fabric purchase!I picked up about a dozen yards of fabric for about $4.00. Most of it is holiday print which I wont use much of until next year, but I also scored some neat floral prints that can be put to a variety of uses year round.

IMG_1492 IMG_1491

With my zippers purchased from last week, and a little ingenuity I am excited about making some lovely little pouches in the near future.

My thrifty tip for today: Don’t overlook a box of fabric just because the pieces on top are not particularly attractive. You never know what you might find underneath!

What thrifted goodness have you picked up this week?

Leave a Reply

