What I have been working on! March Edition

IMG_1649

IMG_1648IMG_1647

This month I had a lot of things to finish and I actually managed to finish quite a few! First the bibs!

I hand embroidered the raindrops on and cut the clouds out of some prequilted material I saved.

IMG_1650 IMG_1651

I finished a complete page from the space themed quiet book! One side is half of my universe system and half is a rocket ship and moon.

IMG_1652

And finally these lovely clocks! The first one was commissioned and the second one I made because I loved the first one so well but wanted to incorporate some different themes.

IMG_1584 IMG_1643

2 thoughts on “What I have been working on! March Edition

Leave a Reply

