Quiet Book pages: Rocket Ship

IMG_1582

First let me just gush a little! Today is baby shower number 2! Hosted by the amazing ladies at my home Parish. I am so incredibly excited. I can’t believe it is finally here!

I’m still chugging along making quiet book pages for baby Carl. I  haven’t joined any of them yet, though today will probably be that day since I finally finished two related pages. I have two universe pages with velcro planets to show you all in the next few weeks. Those pages and this rocket ship are going in a 10-12 page Space themed quiet book. I’m really excited to be actually working toward and making progress on one that might actually be finished before he gets here. For now though I will say that the pattern for this page comes from the same place as the baseball page.

There are still a ton of baby things I want to make and do, but for now I am just chugging along one project at a time.

What are you all working on right now?

Leave a Reply

