What I’m Making Wednesday

IMG_1691

In order to actually self promote (which I am bad at) I’m going to try a What I’m Making post on Wednesday. This week I am showing off a piece that I finished a couple of days ago. I got this neat quilted fabric from the thrift store and Ive turned it into a few different things but clouds have been my favorite thing so far. April showers bring May flowers right? I love rain, and clouds, and pretty flowers so this piece was fun for me. The background fabric is a vintage hankie.

You can find this piece in my Etsy shop.

2 thoughts on “What I’m Making Wednesday

  1. Hey 🙂 I don’t know if this is happening to everyone who visits your blog, but when I try to click through to see your blog posts, there is a page asking to “renew” the address. Maybe there are some settings that need to be fixed? Anyway, I enjoy your blog and good luck with the rest of your pregnancy 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

